

This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation. The notice in Japanese is also available on the Company's Investor Relations website at https://ir.lifenet-seimei.co.jp/ja/.

(Securities Code: 7157) June 25, 2023

To Our Shareholders

Ryosuke Mori President and Representative Director LIFENET INSURANCE COMPANY 2-14-2 Kojimachi, Kojimachi NK Building Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo

Notice of Resolution of the 17th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

You are hereby notified that the matters below were reported and resolved at the 17th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of LIFENET INSURANCE COMPANY, which was held today.

Matter reported

Reports on the Business Report and Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 17th Accounting Period (from April 1, 2022 to March 31, 2023)

The contents of the above were reported.

Matters resolved

Proposal 1: Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation This proposal was approved and resolved as proposed. The Company amended the articles so that general meetings of shareholders without specifying a designated location (fully virtual general meeting of shareholders) can be held.

Proposal 2: Election of Six (6) Directors (Excluding Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

This proposal was approved and resolved as proposed, and six (6) Directors (excluding directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee members), Ryosuke Mori, Yasuhiro Koba, Ryosuke Kondo, Junpei Yokozawa, Jun Hasebe and Takeshi Saito were elected.

Proposal 3: Election of Four (4) Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

This proposal was approved and resolved as proposed, and four (4) Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee members, Takahiro Yamasaki, Keiko Hayashi, Tomoyuki Yamashita and Emima Abe were elected.

###