Ryosuke Mori

President and Representative Director


Internal Auditing Department



Yasuhiro Koba

Director, Executive Vice President


Executive Officer

Business Development Department, Product Development Department, Creditor Insurance Business Department, Investment Department

Ryosuke Kondo


Executive Officer

Partner Business Department


Junpei  Yokozawa



Executive Officer

IT Strategy Department, 
Information Systems Planning Department,

Information Systems Operations Department,

Data Science Promotion Office

Jun Hasebe

Outside Director


Representative Director and President,
Tokyo Relations Inc.

Takeshi Saito

Outside Director


Senior Managing Director and Chief Financial Officer,

au Financial Holdings

Directors (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)

Takahiro Yamasaki

Director (Full-Time Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)

Keiko Hayashi

Outside Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)


C.P.A (Certified Public Accountant)

Tomoyuki Yamashita

Outside Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)


Representative Director and President, Aon Solutions Japan Ltd.

Emima Abe

Outside Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)


Attorney, Miyamasuzaka the Firm Law & Accounting Office 

Executive Officers

Hiroki Ito


Executive Officer of 
Direct Business Planning 
Department, Contact Center




Kaoru Katada


Executive Officer of Human Resources & General Affairs Department, Legal Department, Risk Management Department


Takeshi Kawasaki


Executive Officer of Corporate Planning Department, Accounting & Actuarial Department




Yasuhiro Hida


Executive Officer of Marketing Department, Brand Management Department


Tsutomu Matsuura


Executive Officer of CX Design Department,
Customer Services Department, 
Claims Department




As of April 1, 2024